Services

  • Property for sale in Hurghada (and in Sahl Hasheesh, El Gouna, Hurghada). Responsiveness - we are always in touch. Reliability - work at prices developers. Reliability - we offer only tested on the "purity" objects. Legality - working officially in 2007 with offices in Hurghada, Moscow and other cities.
  • Renting of apartments and villas in Hurghada and property management (on the coast of the Red Sea). Painstaking work to maximize profits for the owners of housing and the provision of quality services to the tenant.
  • Service "remote purchase." We work with you online - easy, informative, accurate. You buy an apartment, "sitting on the couch." Book now from $ 500 in the office in your city in Russia, the Western Union or bank, signing and sending international mail DHL, full payment at once or in installments in cash in the office or on the bank.
  • Repair. Departure engineer free. Calculating free quotes. Working in real time. Payment of 50% upon signing the contract and 50% upon receipt of the finished apartments.
  • Furnishings. Work with direct suppliers of furniture from Cairo (some plants), China and Malaysia. Purchase, installation, furniture, equipment, accessories, interior, life. Providing photos of previous work.

Sell or lease your property with Kiko Real Estate

Would you like us to call you and answer all your questions?
Please fill in the request form. We will contact you within 24 hours.

Subscribe to Newsletter

+375 29 696 81 68 +375 29 696 81 68 +375 29 696 81 68 +375 29 696 81 68 +375 29 696 81 68

Наши услуги

  • Продажа недвижимости в Хургаде (а также в Сахл Хашиш, Эль Гуне, Макади). Оперативность - мы всегда на связи. Достоверность - работаем по ценам застройщиков. Надежность - предлагаем только проверенные на "чистоту" объекты. Легальность - работаем официально с 2007 года в офисах в Хургаде, Москве и других городах.
  • Сдача в аренду квартир и вилл в Хургаде и управление недвижимостью (на всем побережье Красного моря). Кропотливая работа, направленная на получение максимальной прибыли для собственников жилья и предоставления качественной услуги для арендатора.
  • Услуга "дистанционная покупка". Работаем с Вами в режиме онлайн - удобно, информативно, точно. Вы покупаете квартиру "сидя на диване". Резервация от 500$ в офисе в Вашем городе в России, по системе Western Union или по банку, подписание договоров и отправка международной почтой DHL, полная оплата сразу или в рассрочку наличными в офисе или по банку.
  • Ремонт. Выезд инженера бесплатно. Рассчет сметы бесплатно. Работа в реальные сроки. Оплата 50% при подписании договора и 50% при получении готовой квартиры.
  • Меблировка. Работаем с прямыми поставщиками мебели из Каира (несколько фабрик), Китая, Малайзии. Покупка, установка, сборка мебели, техники, аксессуаров, предметов интерьера, быта. Предоставление фото предыдущих работ.

Продайте или сдайте в аренду на выгодных условиях свою недвижимость с KIKO Real Estate

Хотите, чтобы мы сами Вам позвонили и ответили на все интересующие Вас вопросы?

Пожалуйста, заполните форму запроса. Мы свяжемся с Вами в течение 24 часов.

Подписаться на рассылку